Home NM Practices in COVID-19 Centers (+)
All Centers PET Centers PAEC
President's Message Constitutions (+)
Constitution Duties & Responsibilities
Executive Council (+)
2019 - 2021 2017 - 2019 2015 - 2017 2013 - 2015 2010 - 2012
Professional Committees Journal Funding & Grants Society Meetings (GB and EC) Financial Reports Contact us

Executive Counsil(2019 - 2021)

Card image cap
Dr. Aakif Ullah Khan


Director Institute of Radiotherapy and Nuclear Medicine (IRNUM), Peshawar.

Card image cap
Brig Dr. Fida Hussain


MBBS, MSc (Nuclear Medicine), FCPS (Nuclear Medicine) PDDU (NUST), OJT (UK), CHPE (NUMS)

Card image cap
Dr. Muhammad Adnan Saeed

General Secretary

Atomic Energy Cancer Hospital (AECH-NORI)

Card image cap
Dr. Owais bin Qadeer Gill

Joint Secretary

PINUM Cancer Hospital, Jail Road, Faisalabad

Card image cap
Dr. Faisal Ehsan Cheema

Finance Secretary

MBBS, MSc (NM), Dip Card, FCPS (Rad), EDiR, PMO, INMOL CANCER Hospital

Card image cap
Dr. Muhammad Waqar Qureshi

Publication Secretary

Head Medical Physics Division, Atomic Energy Cancer Hospital Nawabshah (NORIN) Sindh, Pakistan

Card image cap
Dr. Lubna Khan Jadoon

Information Secretary

Pakistan Society of Nuclear Medicine Atomic Energy Medical Centre, Karachi, Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre Rafique Shaheed Road, Karachi