Home Constitutions (+)
Constitution Duties & Responsibilities
Executive Counsil (+)
2017 - 2019 2015 - 2017 2013 - 2015 2010 - 2012
Centers (+)
All Centers PET Centers PAEC
Professional Committees Journal Funding & Grants GB Meetings Financial Reports Contact us

Executive Counsil(2015 - 2017)

Dr. Humayun Bashir


Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital & Research Center, Lahore

Dr. Mehdi Raza

Vice President

Combined Military Hospital, Lahore

Dr. M Saqib Khan

General Secretary

Multan Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Radiotherapy (MINAR), Multan

Dr. Khushnaseeb Ahmad

Joint Secretary

Center of Nuclear Medicine & Radiotherapy (CENAR), Quetta

Dr. M Saadullah

Finance Secretary

Northwest General Hospital & Research Centre Peshawar

Dr. Javed Iqbal

Publication Secretary

Karachi Institute of Radiotherapy & Nuclear Medicine (KIRAN), Karachi

Dr. Saima Haider

Information and Propaganda Secretary

Center of Nuclear Medicine (CENUM), Lahore