Home Constitutions (+)
Constitution Duties & Responsibilities
Executive Counsil (+)
2017 - 2019 2015 - 2017 2013 - 2015 2010 - 2012
Centers (+)
All Centers PET Centers PAEC
Professional Committees Journal Funding & Grants GB Meetings Financial Reports Contact us

Executive Counsil(2013 - 2015)

Kahlid Nawaz


Pakistan kidney and Liver transplant institute (PKLI) Lahore

Aakif Ullah Khan

Vice President

Swat Institute of Nuclear Medicine and radiotherapy

Numair Younas

General Secretary

Institute of Nuclear medicine & Oncology Lahore (INMOL), Lahore

Riffat Hussain

Joint Secretary

Agha Khan University Hospital (AKUH) Karachi

Asif Jellani

Finance Secretary

Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Oncology and radiotherapy (INOR) Abbottabad

Ghazal Jameel

Publication Secretary

PAEC General Hospital Islamabad

Sadik Nohario

Information and Propaganda Secretary

Nuclear Institute of Medicine & Radiotherapy (NIMRA) Jamshoro